40th Anniversary Season!

40th Anniversary Shebang, Sunday, November 4, 4-6 p.m.

Learn More | Buy Shebang Tickets

Six Concerts 2018/19 Season

Music From Around the World...
Musicians From Around the Corner

Buy Your Season Tickets Now
Concert 1

Brahms, Beloved

Music by Brahms

Saturday, September 29, 7:30 pm

Sunday, September 30, 3:00 pm

Polly Malan, Concert director and viola Learn More
Concert 2

American Voices3

Music by Bloch, Barber, Pratorius-Gomez, Cowell, Brown and others

Saturday, November 10, 7:30 pm

Sunday, November 11, 3:00 pm

C.A.Jordan, Concert director and soprano Learn More
Concert 3

On the Shoulders of Giants! Wild Coast Brass

Music by J.S. Bach, Barber, Canadian Brass and more

Saturday, January 19, 7:30 pm Sunday, January 20, 3:00 pm

Kevin Jordan, Concert director and trumpet Learn More
Concert 4

Espressivo

Music by Shumann, Kim, Dohnanyi and Liszt

Saturday, February 16, 7:30 pm

Sunday, February 17, 3:00 pm

Rebecca Jackson, Concert director and violin Learn More
Concert 5

MUSA - Chinese Baroque

Music by Rameau, Pedrini, Pu’an and more

Saturday, March 16, 7:30 pm Sunday, March 17, 3:00 pm

Derek Tam, Concert director Learn More
Concert 6

Madness and Music: From Concert to Cabaret

Music by Bach, Schumann, St. Saens, Maconchy and more

Saturday, April 27, 7:30 pm

Sunday, April 28, 3:00 pm

Ivan Rosenblum, Concert director and piano Learn More