Six Concerts

Music From Around the World...
Musicians From Around the Corner

Buy Your Tickets Now
Concert 1

Too Intimate to be Expressed in Public

Music by Dvořák, Shostakovich, and Cesar Franck

Saturday, October 18, 8 pm Sunday, October 19, 3 pm

Roy Malan, artistic director and violin

 

Learn More
Concert 2

Triple Play: A Diverse Trio of Trios

Music by Mendelssohn, Dvorak, and Debussy

Saturday, November 22, 8 pm

Sunday, November 23, 3 pm

Brian Johnson, artistic director, violin, and viola  

Learn More
Concert 3

Evolution of a New Kind of Trio:

The Black Cedar Trio performs Old Europe, the New World, and Asia 

Music by Mozart, Paganini, Nathan Kolosko, and Chinery Ung

Saturday, January 17, 8 pm Sunday, January 18, 3 pm

Kris Palmer, artistic director and flute

Learn More
Concert 4

The Last Tempo in Paris

Music by Debussy, Ravel, Berlioz, Philippe Gaubert, and Cécile Chaminade 

Saturday, February 28, 8 pm

Sunday, March 1, 3 pm

Aude Castagna, artistic director and cello

Learn More
Concert 5

Classical and "All that Jazz"

Music by Beethoven, Schumann, Scriabin, Piazzolla, Erwin Schulhoff, Marin Marais, and Nicholai Kapustin

Saturday, March 28, 8 pm Sunday, March 29, 3 pm

Ivan Rosenblum, artistic director and piano

Learn More
Concert 6

The Clarinet Ascending: Music for Clarinet and Strings

Music by Mozart and Brahms

Saturday, April 25, 8 pm

Sunday, April 26, 3 pm

Jeff Gallagher, artistic director and clarinet

Learn More