Six Concerts

Music From Around the World...
Musicians From Around the Corner

Buy Your Tickets Now
Concert 1

Music of Hungarian Virtuosi

Music by Liszt, Bartok and Dohnanyi

Saturday, October 12, 8 pm Sunday, October 13, 3 pm

Roy Malan, artistic director and violin Learn More
Concert 2

WINDS of CHANGE: Woodwind Chamber Music of the Mid-20th Century

Music by Dahl, Barber, Poulenc, and Haas

Saturday, November 2, 8 pm Sunday, November 3, 3 pm

Michael Corner, artistic director and clarinet Learn More
Concert 3

Music of Love, Longing, and Joy

Music by Brahms, Mahler, Dvorak and Tchaikovsky

Saturday, January 18, 8 pm Sunday, January 19, 3 pm

Michael Tierra, artistic director and piano Learn More
Concert 4

A Thread of Time: The Old Becomes New

Music by Bolling, Wourinen, Martinu, and Barry Phillips

Saturday, February 15, 8 pm Sunday, February 16, 3 pm

Lars Johannesson, artistic director and flute Learn More
Concert 5

From Weed to Reed

Music by Karl Heinrich Graun, W.A. Mozart, Johannes Brahms, Josef Suk, and more 

Saturday, March 29, 8 pm
Sunday, March 30, 3 pm

Peter Lemberg, artistic director and oboe, oboe d’amour, and English horn
Learn More
Concert 6

Bohemian Soul: Nationalism Inspired by Folk Music

Music by Janacek, Kodaly, Martinu, and Smetana

Saturday, April 26, 8 pm

Sunday, April 27, 3 pm

Rebecca Jackson, artistic director and violin
Learn More