Six Concerts 2016/17 Season

Music From Around the World...
Musicians From Around the Corner

Buy Your Season Tickets Now
Concert 1

Lesser Known Gems of the Great Composers

Music by Dvorak, Gershwin, and Rachmaninov

Saturday, October 29, 7:30 pm

Sunday, October 30, 3 pm

Roy Malan, Concert director and violin Learn More
Concert 2

Music That Elevates the Soul: Black Cedar Trio

Music by J.S. Bach, Durwynne Hsieh, Toru Takemitsu, and Haydn

Saturday, November 19, 7:30 pm

Sunday, November 20, 3 pm

Kris Palmer, Concert director and flute Learn More
Concert 3

The Persistence of Memory

Music by Debussy, Ravel, Pratorius-Gomez, Hahn, and Valderrabano

Saturday, January 14, 7:30 pm

Sunday, January 15, 3 pm

Chris Pratorius-Gómez, Concert director, piano, and percussion Learn More
Concert 4

Masterpieces Celebrating the Human Journey

Music by Prokoviev, Bruch, Piazolla, Barber, and Ravel

Saturday, February 11, 7:30 pm

Sunday, February 12, 3 pm

Aude Castagna, Concert director and cello Learn More
Concert 5

The Greatest Music You've Never Heard

Music by Arriaga, Copland, and William Grant Still

Saturday, March 11, 7:30 pm Sunday, March 12, 3 pm

Ivan Rosenblum, Concert director and piano Learn More
Concert 6

Made in Vienna

Music by Mozart, Haydn, and Schubert

Saturday, April 1, 7:30 pm Sunday, April 2, 3 pm

Solmaaz Adeli, Concert director and voice Learn More